A Little Light Reading 


My Christmas is going to be at the mercy of this big pile of words.

January is the end of the first semester, and these books are the readings for one of four assessment pieces (not including my dissertation proposal) all due within the first three weeks of the new year.

So, fellow bloggers, I may be cybersilent for quite some time.

These books are for an essay on Virginia Woolf’s Jacob’s Room examining the relation between experimental form and content.

I’ve been wondering for a while now whether or not I should post my essays on this blog. Perhaps once my degree is done I will redraft all of my critical writing and upload it here. Something academic to do once my education is over, I guess.

Anywhoo, merry Christmas and peace out ✌🏼

Leave a Reply

