Birth of a Blog

So I’ve finally succumbed to the pressures of the digital age and started a blog. It’s a compulsory part of one of the modules I’m studying (now in my second year at Falmouth University), but I guess it’s a good thing – building an online presence and all that – though I can’t imagine who’d want to read about boring old me.

On this blog you can find my poetry & short stories, other writings and perhaps a few pictures of pies. I’ll also (attempt to) update it every couple of days with proper blog stuff, blathering about daily mundanities – primarily as a writing exercise and perhaps experimenting with different forms & styles as I chronicle my life as a writer, student and Pieoneer.

Leave a Reply

